Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 2019108759 TAMIL NADUTIRUVANNAMALAISenthil10-18-2019Dear sir, The lake located at Thachambadi village ,Chetput taluk Thirivananamalai District t is occupied by local persons . They have destroyed many trees &, plants and converted by them for their own uses/agri. This is our main water source around our villages. No forest department/PWD taking action against them after many complaints registered. Also more fights & complaints between the peoples to catch the land for their utility. More trees, plants , species of livings , birds ,little animals like fox, Forest pigs were killed by them & No action taken them till now . If it continues all natural resources will be converted by local bodies. We humbly request to take action against them & save natural resources.    
2 2019108758 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH KALI CHARAN DAS10-12-2019MUTATION   
3 201998756 TAMIL NADUCHENNAIARun09-30-2019fdghfdhdfhfdhfhfdh   
4 201998757 TAMIL NADUCHENNAIGanapathy09-30-2019We have applied for subdivison & survey for (Sy.no.28/1L. extent: 0.75 cents of Ontipalle revenue, Gudupalle Mandal) three times in the Meesava center. There has been no action taken till the date since April 2019 (keep on telling the reasons). It seems they are deliberately delaying. Please investigate this issue and do the needful.   
5 201998755 MADHYA PRADESHJABALPURsantosh agrawal09-20-2019sir, i am regret to intimate you , that illigal practice have committed by district adhikshak bhulekh officer in jabalpur . manipulation in regular land mutation process in respect of duration and dates.    
6 201998753 KARNATAKABANGALORE chethan kumar09-16-2019Dear Sir/Madam, As i am facing issue aganist my land survey no (121/8) Kengeri village as per my knowledge the land was not sold to any one i did not signed in any paper but land has been acquisition had been done by local Ex JDS leader name RAMDAS is torchiring me to execuite the sale deed to his wife name or else he will take action upon my family like that he is thertining me from 3 yrs i am going near that property all the police are local station people and DOSP all are getting mingeled with Ramdas i am requesting you to look into this issue and resolve it this and get me a JUSTIC. Thanks for your co-operation in advance.   
7 201988752 ANDHRA PRADESHNELLOREAnusha08-31-2019Land survey number changed..allotted a district medical & health office land cas no 1376 to pvt industry in nellore city. Its is residential, school, hospital, temple area. High corruption over this land (mro) Department. Local people are opposing to this industry.    
8 201988745 TAMIL NADUNAGAPATTINAMAASHIEERWAAD THIRUMANA MAHAL08-30-2019land acquisition   The complaint details are not given. Hence, closed. 09-03-2019
9 201988751 ANDHRA PRADESHCHITTOORSankarayalapeta sarponch08-30-2019Sankarayalapeta colony houses land are occupaying Meeseva Srinivasulu and earing more money selling govt land and site illegally   
10 201988742 TAMIL NADUVILLUPURAMMutharasan08-28-2019Hi Sir/Mam, Survey no:154/12 Anthiyur, kallakurichi (T.k) villupuram(D.T), Pin 606 205, here mention the addressed government land occupying some one so long period and the land under lake area, so rainy season water will not save in lake and store, pls recommended to revenue department to take a action as soon as possible, really appreciated if helpful in nation improvements. Thanks    
11 201988743 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH yunush mondal08-28-2019plot nos 668,678,668/1073 Mouza Dharmpukuria Jl 65 block Bongaon 24 pgs north land belonging to Ambiar Rahaman S/o Jaker Ali now after his death Atair rahamn S/o Atiar Rahaman is the legal owner of the said land which the said Block officials are reluctant to correct the ROR please have mercy on the minority   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 09-03-2019
12 201988744 TAMIL NADUNAGAPATTINAMBANUMATHI08-28-2019position qccupied  The complaint details are not given in proper manner and with matters. Hence, Closed. 09-03-2019
13 201988741 TAMIL NADUDHARMAPURIPOUN08-26-2019I am poun son of mookkan (mother name Vellaiyammal), I have the land problem since 30 years. Many times i gave the petition to government officers. But no response. My land patta no is 1/1C1 (1002), 1/1B (100), 1/1C (642) and 1/2A (457). These are the patta owner name is Vellaiyammal. But i dont know how to change chitta to other persons. Kindly take the action immediately to solve the problem as soon as possible.    
14 201988739 WEST BENGALBarddhaman OM PRAKASH SHARMA08-22-2019AS PER BLRO R.S PLOT NO - 92,91/743,93/744 AND LR PLOT NO - 762, OF MOUZA RANGAMATIA, J.L NO - 38 IS RECORDED BUT ONLINE DATA OF ABOVE PLOT NO IS NOT SHOWING LR PLOT NO 761, SO I M HAMPERING IN REGARD OF TRANSACTION OF THIS PROPERTY,    
15 201988740 WEST BENGALBarddhaman OM PRAKASH SHARMA08-22-2019AS PER BLRO R.S PLOT NO - 92,91/743,93/744 AND LR PLOT NO - 761 OF MOUZA RANGAMATIA, J.L NO - 38 IS RECORDED BUT ONLINE QUARY OF ABOVE PLOT NO IS NOT SHOWING LR PLOT NO 761, SO I M HAMPERING IN REGARD OF TRANSACTION OF THIS PROPERTY, SO PLEASE MAKE NECESSARY CORRECTION IN ONLINE QUARY.    
16 201988735 RAJASTHANBHILWARA RAMSAHAY JAGETIYA08-07-2019UIT Bhilwara has made amendment in award after passing 6 years of award and without giving opportunity to land owner by way of amendment in award area of land acquired extended by the LAO which is unlawful.How LAO can amend the award after passing 6 years from the date of award.    
17 201988734 WEST BENGALBarddhaman Rana Sen08-01-2019 Unauthorized encroachment by a Dhaba owner without our permission and NOC letter. The ward commissioner had been helping them since a long time. Plot no. 00418 (0.26 Acre) Khatiyan No. 284, 658, 290, 737 Plot No. 00419 (0.11 Acre) Plot No. 00420/2229 (0.04 Acre) Total Plot:- 0.43 Acre (26.01 kattah)   
18 201978730 ANDHRA PRADESHGUNTURMohammed Mahaboob Subhani07-31-2019Since 20 years in our street black top road was not done and frequently municipality used to excavate roads for pipeline and drainage repairs further properly not backfilling during rainy season we are facing problems to walk in this area,struggling since 20 years, all surrounding streets concrete roads done, only our street not done. this is main road.too much heavy vehicle movements,during raining season due heavy vehicles roads are damaged more. Sir requesting behalf of colony pl support. a normal black top road is sufficient to solve this problem.    
19 201978729 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS SOUTH Surajit pramanik07-22-2019Respected sir/madam I am Surajit Pramanik my complain is Daily quarrels are taking place in our home,because about land place ,so please kindly help me And my contact number is-9091299400/8697711897   
20 201978728 ASSAMNagaonSAJAL BARUA07-21-2019BLLRO /MALBAZAR DIST JALPAIGURI FOR UPDATING BANGLARBHUMI.GOV.IN FOR APPLING LAND CONVERSATION THROUGH ONLINE ( NOT FOUND ONLINE APPLICATION IN MAIN MENU)   
21 201978726 TAMIL NADUDHARMAPURIViijayalakshimi07-19-2019Extra Land Occupied by Aruchnala In dance Gas Agency DharmapuriMrs.Vijayalakshmiher family were occupied our land by never giving any compensation, So, we complained. They made surveyindentied 8.5 cent of our land was extra occupied by that agency under the town survey number 16/4C2.    
22 201978725 WEST BENGALBarddhaman Jahiruddin SK07-10-2019Jahiruddin  The complaint details are not given in proper manner and with matters. Hence, Closed. 07-16-2019
23 201968724 WEST BENGALMALDAH MD SALIM IQBAL06-24-2019ONLINE APPLICATION FOR MUTATION WAS SUBMITTED BEFORE 12TH MARCH 2019. THE HEARING OF THOSE CASES WERE NOT DONE BY THE OFFICE OF BL&LRO, KALIACHAK-II WHEREAS AN APPLICATION BEARING NO.-MN/2019/0914/4322 WHICH WAS SUBMITTED ON 19.05.2019. THE HEARING DATE WILL BE HELD ON 29.06.2019 WHEREAS THE PREVIOUS CASE REMAINS PENDING. KINDLY RESOLVE THE MATTER AND FIND OUT THE INTEREST BEHIND SUCH QUICK HEARING.  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
24 201968723 WEST BENGALMidnapore WestARPITA SARKAR 06-21-2019I could not mutate my purchased land submitting genuine documents, as the land has been mutated with fake documents under BL&LRO Kharagpur II.   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
25 201968720 BIHARBEGUSARAI gunjan devi06-20-2019https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Vj_OlZTthciPYI2MlYvKHiN5Q4TNZ1Wx/view?usp=sh sir, case no-3398 ka mutation abhi tak nahi hua jamabandi-no-18 case-3398 ka mutation nahi hua jabki 3880,6276 mutation hogaya please sir is metar me action le   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
12345678910...