Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201958708 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH Sani Bhaumik05-18-2019No one from Gram Panchayet was take any responsibility to make concrete road in front of my house  The complaint details are not given in proper manner or brief. Hence, Closed. 05-20-2019
2 201958705 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH jahangir mondal 05-17-2019lr plot nos 1780. 1784.1787 lr kh 324/1 Mouza Kirtipur block baduria area of land 0.38 acres under the possession of Jehangir Mondal and Masud Ali by profession peasants it is noted that the land is recorded in the name of Nirmal adhikary s/o Banik Adhikary who is a Bangladeshi never came to India but have purchased land being Bangladeshi national he has expired long ago leaving his legal heirs who are Bangladeshis having no proof of Indian Citizenship Sir we hold possession of the land till date how come the legal heirs claim the land does the Indian Law permit such cases please help us so that the local block office records our name in the ROR against that specific part and parcel of land    
3 201958703 ODISHAJAJAPURPrasanta kumar nayak05-12-2019Kindly tell difference between private market value , govt market value of any land  The complaint details are not given in proper manner or brief. Hence, Closed. 05-15-2019
4 201958704 WEST BENGALMurshidabad JAGANNATH DEY05-12-2019Dear Sir, It is hereby informed you that I am again complaining against our previous complain (complain no-201777378 and 201797627,201828340).There is no action taken by any block,sub divisional,district administration and also from land administration till now.Tamal De,Purnochandra De of village Naryanpur and Palash Pal of village Ekadala have illegaly occupied the land in front of our land.I am giving u the land details -Khatian No-289,Plot No-593,Mouza-Kanchangoria,Class-Amon,P.S-Bharatpur,District-Murshidabad.The government has acquired 8 decimal out of 21 decimal land.The above persons are illegally occupied though our earnest request not to made any construction.I also inform all the local administration like Police Station ,Etc.Kindly help us It is serious matter.This is our repeated complain.Kindly help us.The actual action has not been displayed in the ground level till now.I have tired for frequent visiting to different office. Thanking You, Yours faithfully, Jagannath De,  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Land And Land Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Writers Buildng, Kolkata – 700001 on 15.05.2019 05-15-2019
5 201958701 TAMIL NADUNAGAPATTINAMYasila Pichai05-11-2019Dear Sir, The below mentioned land is the belongs to my father Mr. K. S. Haja Mohaideen who holds all the proper relevant documents for the property since 1972. Since me and my brothers are staying abroad due to our job we are able to visit our hometown only once in a year during our vacations so most of the time our parent are alone at home, considering this as an advantage certain group people are planning to trespass and abduct the below. Kindly give us the land info on like under whose name the current property is belongs to and who else paid tax for this land since 1972 to till date. Details of the land: Survey no. 32 Sub division no. 10 State Tamil Nadu District Nagapattinam Taluk Vedaraniam Village Settipulam / Kariapattinam Kindly take a necessary action and give us justice.   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Secretariat, Chennai - 600009 on 15.05.2019 05-15-2019
6 201948700 WEST BENGALHOWRAH bishu roy04-20-2019know about plot no - 481  The complaint details are not given in proper manner or brief. Hence, Closed. 04-23-2019
7 201948699 PUNJABMUKTSARCHARANJIT KAUR SIDHU04-16-2019Dear Sir or Madam, We bought a plot in Mandi Dabwali (Nai Dabwali) with Khasra No. 1087/1/1, Khewat: 580, Khatoni: 1943 in year 1980. We have all the documents with us including Jamabandi, Registry, Intakaal etc. Someone encroached it by saying that it is in Khasra 1088 but it is actually in 1087/1/1. Could you please help me in providing the cadastral map regarding Khasra No. 1087/1/1 including the location in the map of our plot so that we can get our plot back from the encroachers? I can provide detailed information of the location of map and everything you need but please help us and give us justice. Thanks Charanjit Kaur Sidhu  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Addl. Chief Secretary and Financial Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Revenue and Disaster Department, New Secretariat Building, Sector 17, Chandigarh - 160017 on 22.04.2019 04-23-2019
8 201948698 MAHARASHTRANASHIKYogesh Govind Bhadane04-13-2019Against Samadhan Sonawane owner of 7/12 no.217/A who has blocked the natural resource of water, brook with stones & other materials and continuously acquiring the natural land. Please take immediate action against him. Because already it is drought area & their is no natural resources will be remaining to irrigate water in land. It is also embarrassing that his all family members support him. Rather than this the brook is used for transport and as a road, it is blocked by the same person. So take action against him. Thank you  The matter does not pertains to LR Division. 04-23-2019
9 201948695 RAJASTHANKOTA GAYATRI MAHESHWARI04-12-2019Dear Sir, My land situated in village hingonia near kapren district bundi. As per government map relates to land & roads, there are road which is upto my land but today situation there are no road physically because other persons encroach the road with his field. sir i want to do start dairy farm & Poly House Project in my land but due to road problem unable to do this project. please do needful as soon as possible. Land detail khasara no. 476,578,579,584,673 i have also post this application before some months but only call received from various persons like Patwari, Tehsildar but no action taken by him. So please solve my problem as soon as possible.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary,Revenue Department,R.No.2214, Main Building, Government of Rajasthan,Jaipur – 302005 on 22.04.2019 04-23-2019
10 201948696 RAJASTHANKOTA GAYATRI MAHESHWARI04-12-2019Dear Sir, My land situated in village hingonia near kapren district bundi. As per government map relates to land & roads, there are road which is upto my land but today situation there are no road physically because other persons encroach the road with his field. sir i want to do start dairy farm & Poly House Project in my land but due to road problem unable to do this project. please do needful as soon as possible. Land detail khasara no. 476,578,579,584,673 i have also post this application before some months but only call received from various persons like Patwari, Tehsildar but no action taken by him. So please solve my problem as soon as possible. Mobile No. 7891580298  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary,Revenue Department,R.No.2214, Main Building, Government of Rajasthan,Jaipur – 302005 on 22.04.2019 04-23-2019
11 201948697 RAJASTHANKOTA GAYATRI MAHESHWARI04-12-2019Dear Sir, My land situated in village hingonia near kapren district bundi. As per government map relates to land & roads, there are road which is upto my land but today situation there are no road physically because other persons encroach the road with his field. sir i want to do start dairy farm & Poly House Project in my land but due to road problem unable to do this project. please do needful as soon as possible. Land detail khasara no. 476,578,579,584,673 i have also post this application before some months but only call received from various persons like Patwari, Tehsildar but no action taken by him. So please solve my problem as soon as possible. Mobile No. 7891580298  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary,Revenue Department,R.No.2214, Main Building, Government of Rajasthan,Jaipur – 302005 on 22.04.2019 04-23-2019
12 201948692 WEST BENGALHOOGHLY TARUN KUMAR DEY04-09-2019Sub: Request for Correction of land record (old house) PLOT NO.5164  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Land And Land Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Writers Buildng, Kolkata – 700001 on 22.04.2019. 04-23-2019
13 201938690 UTTAR PRADESHAZAMGARH S B Singh03-30-2019Dear Sir, Gatta No 2160 Payment has not Done yet and Govt aquired Land. We got Stayed from Court as disputes for Gata No 2160 2161 2162. Court ordered for equal distribution between them . Even after cort ordered Payment has happened for 2162 & 2161 without complaience of court order.Written complian has given for Unjustice to Chief Revenw Officer Azamgarh no Action Happned. All Staff changed to cover Unjustice and illegal action from Revenue Dpartment to save their Jobs. Rquest you to look here all corruption hapening for National Highway 233 for Repayment for farmeres against Land aquisition of Farmer. Farmer are not getting Payment and unnessary delayed Hapenning.   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 02.04.2019. 04-08-2019
14 201938691 UTTAR PRADESHAZAMGARH S B Singh03-30-2019Dear Sir,Gatta No 2160 Payment has not Done yet against Land Aquisition from GOV.We got Stayed from Court as disputes for Gata No 2160 2161 2162 for unequal distribution for payment.Court ordered for equal distribution between them.Even after cort ordered,Payment has happened for 2162 & 2161 without complaience of court order.In their system Showing Stay from Court and Revenuw department made payment without court complience.Written complian has given regarding Unjustice to Chief Revenw Officer Azamgarh,no Action Happned.All Staff changed to cover Unjustice and illegal action from Revenue Dpartment to save their Jobs.Rquest you to look here all corruption hapening for National Highway 233 for Repayment for farmeres against Land aquisition of Farmer.Farmer are not getting Payment and unnessary delayed Hapenning.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 02.04.2019. 04-08-2019
15 201938689 WEST BENGALBirbhumSakline Mustak Ahmed03-28-2019How do Reokd  The complaint details are not given in brief so the matter does not clarify. Hence closed. 04-02-2019
16 201938688 UTTAR PRADESHBALLIA Pankaj kumar singh03-26-2019Plz Take action  The complaint details are not given in brief so the matter does not clarify. Hence closed. 04-02-2019
17 201938686 RAJASTHANJHUNJHUNU JAI PRAKASH03-13-2019During uploading of Maps and land records a large no. of mistakes has been seen in which length and width are not as per total area. it has been also observed that width of a genral path in agriculture land is more than 16 meters which is equal to 4 lane highway. while approaching to the concern LRI, he is saying that DILRMP is a formility, nothing to worry. It will not be corrected. Purpose of DILRMP will be unfullfilled if this type of response will be seen. Thanks  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary,Revenue Department,R.No.2214, Main Building, Government of Rajasthan,Jaipur – 302005 on 18.03.2019 03-18-2019
18 201938687 RAJASTHANJHUNJHUNU JAI PRAKASH03-13-20191. Refer to my complaint no. 201938686 dated 13/03/2019. 2. Online Maps of Khasra no. 303, 546/303, 545/303 can be seen that clearly indicates that calculated length and width are not as per area of every Khasra no. & there is a requirement of correction. Thanks   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary,Revenue Department,R.No.2214, Main Building, Government of Rajasthan,Jaipur – 302005 on 18.03.2019 03-18-2019
19 201938685 HARYANASONIPATVirender Sharma03-05-2019Regarding Amendment/Final Will Codicil/Fard Badar in Revenue Record. Dear Sir: I Virender Sharma & Jitender Sharma S/o Balram Sharma S/o Shivcharan R/o Village Pai, Tehsil Kharkhoda, District Sonipat we have ancestral agriculture land our Grandfather make two wills. First Will make on 10.05.2010 with wrong names (Will No.37 Registry No.282 dated 10.05.2010) Second Will Final Will before Death Will No.304 dated 13.02.2013(With Correct Names Registry No.5 dated 13.02.2013) We have want to Codicil the Final Will dated 13.02.2013 or Fard badar/Amendment. How to get PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna-2019. In this regard I have already longed Grievance No.201736801 dated 08.03.2017. Received Letter No.618-ARS-4-2017/ dated from Chandigarh but still no changes in revenue record. Prayer-Please Help.  The matter does not pertains to LR Division. 03-13-2019
20 201938684 TELENGANARANGAREDDILand acquired by college03-04-2019our 1400 cents (1 n Half acre land is been acquired by a college in patancheru  The complaint details are not given in proper manner and briefly detail. Hence, closed. 03-13-2019
21 201928683 WEST BENGALMidnapore EastNilu02-20-2019Sggdg  The complaint details are not given in proper manner and briefly detail. Hence, closed. 03-13-2019
22 201928682 WEST BENGALJalpaiguri TANMAY BARMAN02-09-2019After getting notice of hearing in 2016 from LAO of Jalpaiguri for the extension of four Laning of NH31D where our land and residential house is going to be replaced but after requesting to give our proper compensation we failed to get.Now the construction work is started but we are living in same house with the fear that any time we will be compelled to leave the house & nowhere to reside   The Matter does not pertains to this Department. 02-20-2019
23 201928681 UTTAR PRADESHMAU NHAI Land Acquisition Compensation02-03-2019It is clear policy of the government that the land owners whose land is acquired for the projects related to economic and social development, they should be given adequate compensation and other facilities their interest be protected and they get the adequate benefits of development. My land was due for acquisition by NHAI for development of Delhi - Patna expressway, but due to some errors the compensation by the UP govt. has failed to be be delivered to us. We have raised the complaint with the local Tehsildar but their is no compliance with them. My land is located in Majkhani, Mau where the bypass is about to be constructed. Please help us in the matter to expedite the same to the higher authorities.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 05.02.2019 02-05-2019
24 201918680 HARYANAMAHENDRAGARHURMIL DEVI01-24-2019Respected Sir, I have possession of land at Satnali with other co-owners and record is registered in jamabandi with khasra no. 110// 18/1,13/2. I want to know about ownership right (KABJA) at ground level at this khasra. Please provide me the report as per record of ground. I will be very thankful to you. Mob 7011840829  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
25 201918679 TAMIL NADUKANCHIPURAMSridhar01-22-2019Respected Sir/Madam, Our land in Sowbhagya Nagar in Mannur village under Sriperumbudr sub-registrar office was acquired by SIPCOT some 4 years back but no compensation received. We need compensation as per 2013 LA act only. Please help. Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, Sridhar  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Secretariat, Chennai - 600009 on 05.02.2019 02-05-2019
12345678910...