Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 2018108666 ANDHRA PRADESHCHITTOORDoddaga Subhashini10-07-2018Myself D. Subhashini(Andhra pradesh) ,there is no real time governance in chittoor district, B.N kandriga, I bring to your notice that lands records are being deleted from the ADANGAL entry WITHOUT INFORMATION OR NOTICE TO THE POSSESSION PERSON, their by opponents bribing the MRO and being occupied by villagers residing ,land disputes among them which were leading to quarrels. LAW AND ORDER ISSUE : FIR NO :98/31/40- 2018 MRO and RI are cooperating with tresspassers who have been occupied the lands, Sub Inspector (B. N KANDRIGA) issued sec 145 but MRO magistrate is not cooperating with S. I SIR, even though district collector ordered to issue sec 145 through letter but MRO is not taking any action. I am hereby attaching the letter to tahasildar by S. I. B. N KANDRIGA. Kindly please look into the issue and solve the problem. Waiting for your valuable response.   
2 201898665 RAJASTHANSIROHI ISHWAR KUMAR SUTHAR09-13-2018Respected Team In continuation of my unresolved complain I want to draw your attention that unauthorized construction made by neighbour in my land by taking NOC from concerned department which is unethical I think there is miscommunication or misinterpretation or may be mistake happened by issuing NOC to my neighbour by unethical way I would appreciate if you look into the matter seriously because no one is ready to resolve genuine problem which I have raised before concern authority. All supportive documents I have given to concern department by which it is proven that unauthorized construction done by neighbour still you need any supportive document I am ready to provide anytime I would appreciate prompt and non bias action ASAP Thanks And Regards Ishwar kumar Suthar Near sbi bank,padiv road At post kalandri Dist Sirohi   
3 201898663 MAHARASHTRATHANERajesh Nago Bhalerao09-04-2018our land is in badlapur there is debate about land but 20 gunthas have been sold .the fine has come to 2.5 crore but the purchasing manure is 9000000 ,but there are 8 shareholders.and two person has built building buying four wheeler car.complaining about where they have not money before and how they built building? the have cheated with the government by tax evation .i complained in PMO office but they seny my complaint to wrong department to tahsil so they dont take any action now. these is our repeated complaint. the actual action has not beed displayed in the ground level till now.plz send our complaint in income tax department to tax evation. i have tried in income tax department they give us receipt but 3 months goes they dont take any action.plz kindly help up and take action .thanku   
4 201898664 MAHARASHTRATHANERajesh Bhalerao09-04-20187/12 We have to register our names. The land is our grandfather in Badlapur , but only the cousins names have been and they have sold half the land. We are poor, we dont have money to be a lawyer, and we have submitted the appeal to the sub-divisional officer but our appeal has been canceled without telling them anything. the land is our grandfather its our right to it. how they sold it. plz, give our right. to take proper and kind action.there names Bangu damu bhalerao bharat damu bhalerao parshuram damu bhalerao.. thankyou.   
5 201888662 TAMIL NADUKANNIYAKUMARIJimmy lawrence08-23-2018This is against tje SRO pallavaram,south chennai.tamilnadu.I have given complaint against the illegal alteration of survey no in document no 1801/2002 in which the survey no 63/1 has been altered to 67/9 .the officers signature in the altered area doesnt match more over the document says their is no page correction.the sro office is trying to shield this matter in all ways  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 08-29-2018
6 201888660 ANDHRA PRADESHCUDDAPAHsuresh kumar vaddi08-04-2018my empty land was occupied by neighbour and he was constructed house . my father filed a case against him. after his wife was doing put wrong cases against my father. Any how the occupied place pertains to us. so please consider this and give the place of land back to me. we thought this is the right place to talk and more interactive to go this issue to pass through proper channel to get the solution easily.   Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
7 201878659 WEST BENGALMurshidabad JAGANNATH DE07-24-2018Dear Sir, It is hereby informed you that I am again complaining against our previous complain (complain no-201777378 and 201797627,201828340).There is no action taken by any block,sub divisional,district administration and also from land administration till now.Tamal De,Purnochandra De of village Naryanpur and Palash Pal of village Ekadala have illegaly occupied the land in front of our land.I am giving u the land details -Khatian No-289,Plot No-593,Mouza-Kanchangoria,Class-Amon,P.S-Bharatpur,District-Murshidabad.The government has acquired 8 decimal out of 21 decimal land.The above persons are illegally occupied though our earnest request not to made any construction.I also inform all the local administration like Police Station ,Etc.Kindly help us It is serious matter.This is our repeated complain.Kindly help us.The actual action has not been displayed in the ground level till now.I have tired for frequent visiting to different office. Thanking You, Yours faithfully, Jagannath De,  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Land And Land Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Writers Buildng, Kolkata – 700001 on 09.08.2018 08-13-2018
8 201878658 UTTAR PRADESHFAIZABAD Parkash Vir07-05-2018I have complained several times to revenue and disaster management of uttar pradesh govt. regarding illegal encroachments made by bhumafiyas namely Arvind,Anil and Abhimanu sons of Late Sh. Guru Parsad Tewari and anoop, alok sons of Arvind residents of village sarai raghunath pargana paschim rath tehsil Bikapur District faizabad made upon abadi and rasta land of gramsabha measuring 0.35 hectors ordered by consolidation officer tarun tehsil bikapur district faizabad. But no action has been taken till date by the office of S.D.M Bikapur tehsil bikapur district faizabad.  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
9 201868657 RAJASTHANBUNDI GAYATRI MAHESHWARI06-15-2018Dear Sir, My land situated in village hingonia near kapren district bundi. As per government map relates to land & roads, there are road which is upto my land but today situation there are no road physically because other persons encroach the road with his field. sir i want to do start dairy farm in my land but due to road problem unable to do this project. please do needful as soon as possible. Land detail khasara no. 476,578,579,584,673 i have also post this application before some months but no enquiry seen by me .  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
10 201868655 ODISHAKHORDHAjagannath mohakhud06-12-2018wrong data upload in my land record wrong name upload in my land record jatni -badatota odisha  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
11 201868656 ODISHAKHORDHAjagannath mohakhud06-12-2018old Complaint No 201736888wrong name upload in my land record jatni -badatota odisha  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-06-2018
12 201848654 JHARKHANDEAST SINGHBUM RAJESH DAS04-23-2018Neither sri k k soan nor sri srinivas receive call nor they reply on mail. We need help to pay online lagan. I hope the someone will help me.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary, Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Govt. of Jharkhand, Project Building, H. E. C. Hatia, Dhurwa, Ranchi - 834004 on 09.08.2018 08-13-2018
13 201848647 TAMIL NADUTIRUCHIRAPPALLISanjeappa04-22-2018Old surway number 100/6, new number 100/ 18 on maintaining on village document record but valliappan has registration on 1992 Thiruverumbur registration office old number 100/ 6 new number 100 /13 Registration number 1341 and he accoupaid other surway number 5 acre of land i will compliant all department but anybody not take the action  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Secretariat, Chennai - 600009 on 17.05.2018 05-21-2018
14 201848648 UTTAR PRADESHFIROZABAD Ramsewak04-22-2018Farm land encrouchment done by others , need to have cleared ilegal hold on land by others below is detail. Khasra No. 4613 khata No. 01738 Owner Name :- Ramsewak S/O Hetram Village :- Muhammadpur Tehsil :- Jasrana  Does not pertains to LR Division. 05-16-2018
15 201848649 UTTAR PRADESHFIROZABAD Ramsewak04-22-2018Farm land encrouchment done by others , need to have cleared ilegal hold on land by others below is detail. Khasra No. 4622 khata No. 01517 Owner Name :- Ramsewak S/O Hetram Village :- Muhammadpur Tehsil :- Jasrana  Does not pertains to LR Division. 05-16-2018
16 201848650 ODISHAKENDUJHARJayaram pagal04-22-2018Due to wrong information, my name cancelled from beneficiary list of Indira awas yojana. Kindly re-inquiry .  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 05-15-2018
17 201848651 BIHARMADHEPURA RAMCHANDERA SAH04-22-2018LAND ACQUISITION MADHEPURA   The Complaint details has not provided with proper details. Hence, closed. 05-17-2018
18 201848652 MAHARASHTRANAGPURSnehnagar public04-22-2018At the entrance of Sneh Nagar, Mouda few peoples started the business illegally. When we opposed they denied to remove their shops from this area. We like to inform you that, one milkman already died on spot after accident in this place. This is a heavy traffic area during school timings. We request to take Legal action against illegal encroachment.  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 05-15-2018
19 201848653 ANDHRA PRADESHGUNTURWrong updation in the Adangal updation04-22-2018Complaint submitte No :MB752016149  The complaint details are not given in proper manner. Hence, closed. 08-06-2018
20 201848645 DELHI Vimla Kumari04-21-2018Sir I Vimla kumari wife of Sri Rajendra Prasad sharma , bought a land in 2010 in Patna vishunpur pakri . When I made diwar on the land , other person who forcefully claimed my land as his land . Please sir help me in this regarding as soon as . Thanks   Does not pertains to LR Division. 05-16-2018
21 201848646 MAHARASHTRALATURDattatray vithal demgunde04-21-2018I am Dattatray Vithal Demgunde, served in Indian Army from 1981 to 2005. In that duration my cousin Subhas Jayram Demgunde illegally acquired my land with the help of talathi.   Does not pertains to LR Division. 05-16-2018
22 201848636 BIHARBANKA Veena devi04-20-2018D.C.L.R BANKA DIRECTED TO THE CIRCLE OFFICER,DHORAIYA BY VIDE LETTER NUMBER 2346 DATED 2.12.2016 FOR SUBMIT THE HIRRAMMI BEAYER YOJNA LAND AQUICTION REALTED MATTER OF CONCERNED RAIYATS OF LAND COMPENSATION OF AQUIRED LAND WITH RULE REGULATIONS.BUT AFTER 1 YEAR 4 MONTH NO REPORT SUBMITTED BY CIRCLE OFFICER,DHORAIYA TO THE CONCERNED D.C.L.R WITHIN DEADLINE DUE TO NO MONEY GIVEN BY ME TO THE CIRCLE OFFICER,DHORAIYA. PLEASE INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND PASS SUCH ORDER WHICH IS DEEMED TO BE FIT FOR LAW.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Government of Bihar, Old Secretariat, Patna - 800015 on 17.05.2018 05-21-2018
23 201848639 MAHARASHTRATHANEZeenat Altamash Hajju04-20-2018I bought a land in thane shil phata.i have the sale agreement of the land but i was not able to transfer the land on my name as i was abroad.now the govmnt has taken the land for development.but as per the officials benefits wil be given to the person whose name appears on the land.now the the owner denied me to give transfr for the name kindly please help me what should i do  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue & Forest Department, Government of Maharashtra, Mantralaya, Mumbai - 400032 on 17.05.2018 05-21-2018
24 201848640 TAMIL NADUCHENNAIT N Murari04-20-2018Against Settlment Tashildar Madhavaram. As legal heirs, we are the owner of property in Madhavaram lying in Township Survey No. 2 of Ward No.58, in Block C, under Survey No. 1066, Patta No. 343. We posess all the original documents, including mother deed dating back to 1800. The Tshildar has give a Patt in the name of Karunakaran. The property belongs to our mother, T. Rajamma, by deed No. 1728/1940. The Encumbrance Certicates reveal no encumbrances dating from 1936 to 2018. How did the Tashildar grant patt. In the village records there are 2 entries against one patta No. 343. The FMB show S.No. 1066 as one whole property without any division, also the CMDA has it as one whole property.  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 05-15-2018
25 201848641 HIMACHAL PRADESHCHAMBAjeevan 04-20-2018Respected sir dalhousie Mai Patwari 4 baar demarcation karne aate hai aur 4 Patwari apni alag - 2 report dete hai ek kehta 1387/223 Mai nallah hai ek kehta hai Ye Vinod Kumar ki malkiyat hai ek kehta Ye Rajinder Kumar ki malkiyat hai ek kehta Ashok Mahajan Ki hai jab ki bnan sarkaari nallah hai nallah ka Labhu koi naksha pass Nani hota fir bhi yahan construction Ho rhi hai aur hme harrasment kiya ja rhe hai Kyunki Ye Hamari Zameen k sath lagta hai. So please inquiry immigeately Thanx.   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Addl. Chief Secretary, Revenue Department, Himachal Pradesh Secretariat, Shimla – 171002 on 17.05.2018 05-21-2018
12345678910...