Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201978725 WEST BENGALBarddhaman Jahiruddin SK07-10-2019Jahiruddin  The complaint details are not given in proper manner and with matters. Hence, Closed. 07-16-2019
2 201968724 WEST BENGALMALDAH MD SALIM IQBAL06-24-2019ONLINE APPLICATION FOR MUTATION WAS SUBMITTED BEFORE 12TH MARCH 2019. THE HEARING OF THOSE CASES WERE NOT DONE BY THE OFFICE OF BL&LRO, KALIACHAK-II WHEREAS AN APPLICATION BEARING NO.-MN/2019/0914/4322 WHICH WAS SUBMITTED ON 19.05.2019. THE HEARING DATE WILL BE HELD ON 29.06.2019 WHEREAS THE PREVIOUS CASE REMAINS PENDING. KINDLY RESOLVE THE MATTER AND FIND OUT THE INTEREST BEHIND SUCH QUICK HEARING.  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
3 201968723 WEST BENGALMidnapore WestARPITA SARKAR 06-21-2019I could not mutate my purchased land submitting genuine documents, as the land has been mutated with fake documents under BL&LRO Kharagpur II.   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
4 201968720 BIHARBEGUSARAI gunjan devi06-20-2019https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Vj_OlZTthciPYI2MlYvKHiN5Q4TNZ1Wx/view?usp=sh sir, case no-3398 ka mutation abhi tak nahi hua jamabandi-no-18 case-3398 ka mutation nahi hua jabki 3880,6276 mutation hogaya please sir is metar me action le   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
5 201968721 BIHARBEGUSARAI gunjan devi06-20-2019https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Vj_OlZTthciPYI2MlYvKHiN5Q4TNZ1Wx/view?usp=sharing sir, case no-3398 ka mutation abhi tak nahi hua jamabandi-no-18 case-3398 ka mutation nahi hua jabki 3880,6276 mutation hogaya please sir is metar me action le   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
6 201968722 BIHARBEGUSARAI gunjan devi06-20-2019https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Vj_OlZTthciPYI2MlYvKHiN5Q4TNZ1Wx/view?usp=sharing sir, case no-3398 ka mutation abhi tak nahi hua jamabandi-no-18 case-3398 ka mutation nahi hua jabki 3880,6276 mutation hogaya please sir is metar me action le   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-27-2019
7 201968718 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH ashim das06-18-2019lr kh 535 name abdul rezzak biswas alias md abdul rezzak biswas so rahim and lr kh 862 name safiqul biswas so abdul rezzak biswas mouza manjilhati ps block deganga atleast 6 acres of land RECORDED ILLEGALLY by production of fake papers having no existence at ADSR deganga repeated complaints bore no fruit it seems that they are the undisputed landlord of the whole mouza block deganga takes no action   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-20-2019
8 201968719 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH Ranjit das06-18-2019Ref Registration No: PRSEC/E/2019/11614 mouza bagjola plot nos 140 143 block baduriya panchayet bagjola sub division basirhat illegally occupied by the legal heris of abdul aziz mondal so ahid bux mondal for years even mouza kirtipur lr lh 32 same mouza same sub division same block illegally occupied by the legal heris of abdul aziz mondal so ahid bux the original owner of the land is abdul sattar so kader bux the legal heris of abdul aziz mondal so ahid bux are ferocious harmful and can initiate physical harm to the legal heirs of lt abdul sattar who are weak both financially politically but law abiding citizens who never take law in their hands.anenquiey in the plots would reveal all it may occur that there are some fake manufactured deeds of the said plots made by by the legal heris of abdul aziz mondal so ahid bux there are chances of breach of peace tranquility of the place please help so that the legal heirs of lt abdul sattar so kader bux gets justice.   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-20-2019
9 201968717 TAMIL NADUCHENNAIMOHAN M06-17-2019A.kuppuswamy,21/2 munuswamy thottam 4th lane,chennai-600021. The above addressed person constructed new building for no proper documents. so many times complaint to chennai corporation. But till now not take any action. Now that person prepared to illegal document for local politician support. kindly take some action  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-20-2019
10 201968715 RAJASTHANJHUNJHUNU JAI PRAKASH06-15-2019Dear Sir, 1. Refer to following:- (a). My grievance No. 201938686 & 201938687. (b). Your letter No. 28012/01/2019-LRD dated 18 Mar19. 2. Above mentioned grievances were forwarded to Revenue Department, Govt. Of Rajasthan vide your letter ibid. The concern Department was directed to take appropriate action on the grievances and reply to petitioner under intimation to your Department. However reply still awaited. 3. In view of the above following requested:- (a). If the above grievances has been resolved and intimated to your department, request to forward a copy to petitioner. (b). If above mentioned grievances are unactioned, concern department may be directed to resolve the grievance and suitable reply be send under intimation to your department. Yours Sincerely  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary,Revenue Department,R.No.2214, Main Building, Government of Rajasthan,Jaipur – 302005 on 27.06.2019 06-27-2019
11 201968716 ODISHAKENDRAPARAarakhita sahoo06-15-2019sir,in dt 06.02.2019 tahasil administration of garadpur tahasil, kendrapara district demark arakhakuda village main road plot no 811. after his demarkation i found with suspect some portion of our homesite land acquisition by tahasildar garadpur. so, i request to tahasil office that provide to me detail and technical amin report of demamarkation but same has not provide by this revenue office.after then i cheak our boundry with coordinate other plot and find that tahasil administration illegally acquisition our land with other people and construct a cow shed on this but any compensation has not paid. please consider this matter and take approprite step.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Odisha, Bhubaneshwar - 750001 on 27.06.2019 06-27-2019
12 201968714 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH Veena sharma06-12-2019myself and 7 legal heirs of Late Mohan lal Sharma entered into agreement with Ashim Mukherjee details being Deed No: I-150607390/2018 Volume No: 1506-2018, Page No: 328948 to 328980 Date of Registration: 16/08/2018 Date of Completion: 21/08/2018 Query No: 15061000231543/2018 Serial No: 1506007885/2018 appertaining to plot no Plot No: RS-1221 Khatian: 725 Mouza Digla block Barrackpore II under ward 7 holding 47 Area of Land: 14.85000000 decimal (9 Katha)Area of Structure: 1000 Sq Ft Now it is noted that Plot No: RS-1221 Khatian: 725 Mouza Digla has ROR in name of Charulata Devi w/o Durjinath Mukhopadhay area of land 0.0403 acres contrary to 9 cottahs we feel that we are being cheated duped by the said developer as there are serious faults & discrepancies noted which can be fatal in the near future hence let the said power of attorney & construction agreement be stand cancelled .  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-20-2019
13 201968713 BIHARSIWAN sadanand pandey06-11-2019Subject -Regarding mutation of land khata no 26 To CO Jiradei siwan bihar. I have purchased the land in 2012 Since that time i have many times contact to CO jiradei rregarding the mutation of my land .But He advised me to contect karamchari and karamchari say to contect CO.I sumitted the application with all documents .The RTPS no 05011516111160129 in 2016 and also submit the apllication through online .the case no 25,26.266 .I requested to give the reason for not doing the mutation.but they are not give any reason and harassing me.his demand is very high s i could not fulfill thier requirement.so you are requested to look into the matter thanking you sir  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Government of Bihar, Old Secretariat, Patna - 800015 on 27.06.2019 06-27-2019
14 201968711 HARYANA Parkash Vir06-03-2019Consolidation officer, Tarun Tehsil Bikapur vide order dated 11-08-1992 has ordered to release the land as abadi and rasta measuring 0.035 hectors in gatta sankhya 86 in village sarai raghunath pargana paschim rath tehsil bikapur district faizabad. Arvind Anil and Abhimanu sons of late sh. guruparshad tewari residents of the abovesaid village illegally encroaching the abovesaid land inconnivation with the revenue official of tehsil bikapur district faizabad. Kindly take strict action against the qbovesaid bhumafiyas to remove the illegal encroachments upon the land of govt. of uttarpradesh.  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-10-2019
15 201968712 WEST BENGALBankura SUSANTA NANDI06-03-2019Online Mutation Application done Details as follows - Reference No. for this application is: ROR2018010200084 GRN No. is: 192018190323148195 Dated: Sun Dec 30 03:12:10 IST 2018 Paid Amount is: 20.0 date - 30.12.2018. Till today myself unable to know the status ,pl. take necessary action.   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Land And Land Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Writers Buildng, Kolkata – 700001 on 10.06.2019. 06-11-2019
16 201968710 ANDHRA PRADESHGUNTURKumar06-02-2019In our area which is donepudi s.c colony, the land is acqused by some people but donated by some person to the area people but they illegally occupied. Please solve it sir land is bring back to us.   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Building No. 4, Ground Floor, Room No 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 10.06.2019 06-11-2019
17 201958709 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH Ranjit das05-28-2019Baksithati primary school land under chakla gp belonging to Govt land school playground forcibly acquired by politically sound persons alongwith illegal land holders who changed the nature of land school students teachers are in awe fear that tgey may be killed ot kidnapped the persons involved in the act claims that the district authority are with them and that officials are bribed is this the fate of children in the state   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 06-10-2019
18 201958708 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH Sani Bhaumik05-18-2019No one from Gram Panchayet was take any responsibility to make concrete road in front of my house  The complaint details are not given in proper manner or brief. Hence, Closed. 05-20-2019
19 201958705 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH jahangir mondal 05-17-2019lr plot nos 1780. 1784.1787 lr kh 324/1 Mouza Kirtipur block baduria area of land 0.38 acres under the possession of Jehangir Mondal and Masud Ali by profession peasants it is noted that the land is recorded in the name of Nirmal adhikary s/o Banik Adhikary who is a Bangladeshi never came to India but have purchased land being Bangladeshi national he has expired long ago leaving his legal heirs who are Bangladeshis having no proof of Indian Citizenship Sir we hold possession of the land till date how come the legal heirs claim the land does the Indian Law permit such cases please help us so that the local block office records our name in the ROR against that specific part and parcel of land   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Land And Land Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Writers Buildng, Kolkata – 700001 on 22.05.2019. 05-27-2019
20 201958703 ODISHAJAJAPURPrasanta kumar nayak05-12-2019Kindly tell difference between private market value , govt market value of any land  The complaint details are not given in proper manner or brief. Hence, Closed. 05-15-2019
21 201958704 WEST BENGALMurshidabad JAGANNATH DEY05-12-2019Dear Sir, It is hereby informed you that I am again complaining against our previous complain (complain no-201777378 and 201797627,201828340).There is no action taken by any block,sub divisional,district administration and also from land administration till now.Tamal De,Purnochandra De of village Naryanpur and Palash Pal of village Ekadala have illegaly occupied the land in front of our land.I am giving u the land details -Khatian No-289,Plot No-593,Mouza-Kanchangoria,Class-Amon,P.S-Bharatpur,District-Murshidabad.The government has acquired 8 decimal out of 21 decimal land.The above persons are illegally occupied though our earnest request not to made any construction.I also inform all the local administration like Police Station ,Etc.Kindly help us It is serious matter.This is our repeated complain.Kindly help us.The actual action has not been displayed in the ground level till now.I have tired for frequent visiting to different office. Thanking You, Yours faithfully, Jagannath De,  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Land And Land Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Writers Buildng, Kolkata – 700001 on 15.05.2019 05-15-2019
22 201958701 TAMIL NADUNAGAPATTINAMYasila Pichai05-11-2019Dear Sir, The below mentioned land is the belongs to my father Mr. K. S. Haja Mohaideen who holds all the proper relevant documents for the property since 1972. Since me and my brothers are staying abroad due to our job we are able to visit our hometown only once in a year during our vacations so most of the time our parent are alone at home, considering this as an advantage certain group people are planning to trespass and abduct the below. Kindly give us the land info on like under whose name the current property is belongs to and who else paid tax for this land since 1972 to till date. Details of the land: Survey no. 32 Sub division no. 10 State Tamil Nadu District Nagapattinam Taluk Vedaraniam Village Settipulam / Kariapattinam Kindly take a necessary action and give us justice.   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Secretariat, Chennai - 600009 on 15.05.2019 05-15-2019
23 201948700 WEST BENGALHOWRAH bishu roy04-20-2019know about plot no - 481  The complaint details are not given in proper manner or brief. Hence, Closed. 04-23-2019
24 201948699 PUNJABMUKTSARCHARANJIT KAUR SIDHU04-16-2019Dear Sir or Madam, We bought a plot in Mandi Dabwali (Nai Dabwali) with Khasra No. 1087/1/1, Khewat: 580, Khatoni: 1943 in year 1980. We have all the documents with us including Jamabandi, Registry, Intakaal etc. Someone encroached it by saying that it is in Khasra 1088 but it is actually in 1087/1/1. Could you please help me in providing the cadastral map regarding Khasra No. 1087/1/1 including the location in the map of our plot so that we can get our plot back from the encroachers? I can provide detailed information of the location of map and everything you need but please help us and give us justice. Thanks Charanjit Kaur Sidhu  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Addl. Chief Secretary and Financial Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Revenue and Disaster Department, New Secretariat Building, Sector 17, Chandigarh - 160017 on 22.04.2019 04-23-2019
25 201948698 MAHARASHTRANASHIKYogesh Govind Bhadane04-13-2019Against Samadhan Sonawane owner of 7/12 no.217/A who has blocked the natural resource of water, brook with stones & other materials and continuously acquiring the natural land. Please take immediate action against him. Because already it is drought area & their is no natural resources will be remaining to irrigate water in land. It is also embarrassing that his all family members support him. Rather than this the brook is used for transport and as a road, it is blocked by the same person. So take action against him. Thank you  The matter does not pertains to LR Division. 04-23-2019
12345678910...