Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201928682 WEST BENGALJalpaiguri TANMAY BARMAN02-09-2019After getting notice of hearing in 2016 from LAO of Jalpaiguri for the extension of four Laning of NH31D where our land and residential house is going to be replaced but after requesting to give our proper compensation we failed to get.Now the construction work is started but we are living in same house with the fear that any time we will be compelled to leave the house & nowhere to reside    
2 201928681 UTTAR PRADESHMAU NHAI Land Acquisition Compensation02-03-2019It is clear policy of the government that the land owners whose land is acquired for the projects related to economic and social development, they should be given adequate compensation and other facilities their interest be protected and they get the adequate benefits of development. My land was due for acquisition by NHAI for development of Delhi - Patna expressway, but due to some errors the compensation by the UP govt. has failed to be be delivered to us. We have raised the complaint with the local Tehsildar but their is no compliance with them. My land is located in Majkhani, Mau where the bypass is about to be constructed. Please help us in the matter to expedite the same to the higher authorities.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 05.02.2019 02-05-2019
3 201918680 HARYANAMAHENDRAGARHURMIL DEVI01-24-2019Respected Sir, I have possession of land at Satnali with other co-owners and record is registered in jamabandi with khasra no. 110// 18/1,13/2. I want to know about ownership right (KABJA) at ground level at this khasra. Please provide me the report as per record of ground. I will be very thankful to you. Mob 7011840829  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
4 201918679 TAMIL NADUKANCHIPURAMSridhar01-22-2019Respected Sir/Madam, Our land in Sowbhagya Nagar in Mannur village under Sriperumbudr sub-registrar office was acquired by SIPCOT some 4 years back but no compensation received. We need compensation as per 2013 LA act only. Please help. Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, Sridhar  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Secretariat, Chennai - 600009 on 05.02.2019 02-05-2019
5 201918675 RAJASTHANJAIPUR Manish Basniwal01-19-2019Dear Sir/Mam, In my village saiwar, a unauthorized residential colony project going on, Unauthorized residential colony project management giving false commitments to villagers that it is a authorized residential project. Please help to villagers by taking action for this unauthorized residential colony project.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary,Revenue Department,R.No.2214, Main Building, Government of Rajasthan,Jaipur – 302005 on 05.02.2019 02-05-2019
6 201918674 BIHARSARAN CHANDRAKET KUMAR01-04-2019DEAR SIR MY MUTATION CASE NO M/00511/2018 IS PENDING SINCE 03/07/2018 IN THE OFFICE OF DARIYAPUR CIRCLE OFFICER AND NO ANY ACTION IS TAKEN BY THE CO KINDLY TAKE HARD STEP TO DARIYAPUR CO  The Matter does not pertains to this Department. 02-05-2019
7 201918673 UTTAR PRADESHFIROZABAD yaduvir yadav01-03-2019land was wrong person allotment   Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
8 2018128672 JHARKHANDBOKARO RAHUL KUMAR SHEKHAR12-25-2018jharkhand government and gail india not follow the compensation rule of RFCTLARR ACT2013 for land acquired in jharkhand for jhbdpl gas pipeline project  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary, Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Govt. of Jharkhand, Project Building, H. E. C. Hatia, Dhurwa, Ranchi - 834004 on 05.02.2019 02-05-2019
9 2018128670 ANDHRA PRADESHNELLOREKumar 12-15-2018Putting industry in residential and school area. Municipal land csno1376.opp govt model high school. Near old municipal office.   Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
10 2018118667 GUJARATPANCH MAHALS Gujarat Solar Sky Projects Limited11-21-2018Sir We have land acquisition for Sadhara Solar Park in survey no 304 and 328 on behalf of MNRE. But some social problems in this land ,so please remove. Land site : village Sadhara Tal Shahera Dist Panchamahal state Gujarat. Survey no 304 and 328.  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
11 2018108666 ANDHRA PRADESHCHITTOORDoddaga Subhashini10-07-2018Myself D. Subhashini(Andhra pradesh) ,there is no real time governance in chittoor district, B.N kandriga, I bring to your notice that lands records are being deleted from the ADANGAL entry WITHOUT INFORMATION OR NOTICE TO THE POSSESSION PERSON, their by opponents bribing the MRO and being occupied by villagers residing ,land disputes among them which were leading to quarrels. LAW AND ORDER ISSUE : FIR NO :98/31/40- 2018 MRO and RI are cooperating with tresspassers who have been occupied the lands, Sub Inspector (B. N KANDRIGA) issued sec 145 but MRO magistrate is not cooperating with S. I SIR, even though district collector ordered to issue sec 145 through letter but MRO is not taking any action. I am hereby attaching the letter to tahasildar by S. I. B. N KANDRIGA. Kindly please look into the issue and solve the problem. Waiting for your valuable response.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Building No. 4, Ground Floor, Room No 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 05.02.2019 02-05-2019
12 201898665 RAJASTHANSIROHI ISHWAR KUMAR SUTHAR09-13-2018Respected Team In continuation of my unresolved complain I want to draw your attention that unauthorized construction made by neighbour in my land by taking NOC from concerned department which is unethical I think there is miscommunication or misinterpretation or may be mistake happened by issuing NOC to my neighbour by unethical way I would appreciate if you look into the matter seriously because no one is ready to resolve genuine problem which I have raised before concern authority. All supportive documents I have given to concern department by which it is proven that unauthorized construction done by neighbour still you need any supportive document I am ready to provide anytime I would appreciate prompt and non bias action ASAP Thanks And Regards Ishwar kumar Suthar Near sbi bank,padiv road At post kalandri Dist Sirohi  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
13 201898663 MAHARASHTRATHANERajesh Nago Bhalerao09-04-2018our land is in badlapur there is debate about land but 20 gunthas have been sold .the fine has come to 2.5 crore but the purchasing manure is 9000000 ,but there are 8 shareholders.and two person has built building buying four wheeler car.complaining about where they have not money before and how they built building? the have cheated with the government by tax evation .i complained in PMO office but they seny my complaint to wrong department to tahsil so they dont take any action now. these is our repeated complaint. the actual action has not beed displayed in the ground level till now.plz send our complaint in income tax department to tax evation. i have tried in income tax department they give us receipt but 3 months goes they dont take any action.plz kindly help up and take action .thanku  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
14 201898664 MAHARASHTRATHANERajesh Bhalerao09-04-20187/12 We have to register our names. The land is our grandfather in Badlapur , but only the cousins names have been and they have sold half the land. We are poor, we dont have money to be a lawyer, and we have submitted the appeal to the sub-divisional officer but our appeal has been canceled without telling them anything. the land is our grandfather its our right to it. how they sold it. plz, give our right. to take proper and kind action.there names Bangu damu bhalerao bharat damu bhalerao parshuram damu bhalerao.. thankyou.  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-05-2019
15 201888662 TAMIL NADUKANNIYAKUMARIJimmy lawrence08-23-2018This is against tje SRO pallavaram,south chennai.tamilnadu.I have given complaint against the illegal alteration of survey no in document no 1801/2002 in which the survey no 63/1 has been altered to 67/9 .the officers signature in the altered area doesnt match more over the document says their is no page correction.the sro office is trying to shield this matter in all ways  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 08-29-2018
16 201888660 ANDHRA PRADESHCUDDAPAHsuresh kumar vaddi08-04-2018my empty land was occupied by neighbour and he was constructed house . my father filed a case against him. after his wife was doing put wrong cases against my father. Any how the occupied place pertains to us. so please consider this and give the place of land back to me. we thought this is the right place to talk and more interactive to go this issue to pass through proper channel to get the solution easily.   Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
17 201878659 WEST BENGALMurshidabad JAGANNATH DE07-24-2018Dear Sir, It is hereby informed you that I am again complaining against our previous complain (complain no-201777378 and 201797627,201828340).There is no action taken by any block,sub divisional,district administration and also from land administration till now.Tamal De,Purnochandra De of village Naryanpur and Palash Pal of village Ekadala have illegaly occupied the land in front of our land.I am giving u the land details -Khatian No-289,Plot No-593,Mouza-Kanchangoria,Class-Amon,P.S-Bharatpur,District-Murshidabad.The government has acquired 8 decimal out of 21 decimal land.The above persons are illegally occupied though our earnest request not to made any construction.I also inform all the local administration like Police Station ,Etc.Kindly help us It is serious matter.This is our repeated complain.Kindly help us.The actual action has not been displayed in the ground level till now.I have tired for frequent visiting to different office. Thanking You, Yours faithfully, Jagannath De,  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Land And Land Reforms Department, Government of West Bengal, Writers Buildng, Kolkata – 700001 on 09.08.2018 08-13-2018
18 201878658 UTTAR PRADESHFAIZABAD Parkash Vir07-05-2018I have complained several times to revenue and disaster management of uttar pradesh govt. regarding illegal encroachments made by bhumafiyas namely Arvind,Anil and Abhimanu sons of Late Sh. Guru Parsad Tewari and anoop, alok sons of Arvind residents of village sarai raghunath pargana paschim rath tehsil Bikapur District faizabad made upon abadi and rasta land of gramsabha measuring 0.35 hectors ordered by consolidation officer tarun tehsil bikapur district faizabad. But no action has been taken till date by the office of S.D.M Bikapur tehsil bikapur district faizabad.  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
19 201868657 RAJASTHANBUNDI GAYATRI MAHESHWARI06-15-2018Dear Sir, My land situated in village hingonia near kapren district bundi. As per government map relates to land & roads, there are road which is upto my land but today situation there are no road physically because other persons encroach the road with his field. sir i want to do start dairy farm in my land but due to road problem unable to do this project. please do needful as soon as possible. Land detail khasara no. 476,578,579,584,673 i have also post this application before some months but no enquiry seen by me .  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
20 201868655 ODISHAKHORDHAjagannath mohakhud06-12-2018wrong data upload in my land record wrong name upload in my land record jatni -badatota odisha  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-13-2018
21 201868656 ODISHAKHORDHAjagannath mohakhud06-12-2018old Complaint No 201736888wrong name upload in my land record jatni -badatota odisha  Does not pertains to LR Division. 08-06-2018
22 201848654 JHARKHANDEAST SINGHBUM RAJESH DAS04-23-2018Neither sri k k soan nor sri srinivas receive call nor they reply on mail. We need help to pay online lagan. I hope the someone will help me.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Secretary, Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Govt. of Jharkhand, Project Building, H. E. C. Hatia, Dhurwa, Ranchi - 834004 on 09.08.2018 08-13-2018
23 201848647 TAMIL NADUTIRUCHIRAPPALLISanjeappa04-22-2018Old surway number 100/6, new number 100/ 18 on maintaining on village document record but valliappan has registration on 1992 Thiruverumbur registration office old number 100/ 6 new number 100 /13 Registration number 1341 and he accoupaid other surway number 5 acre of land i will compliant all department but anybody not take the action  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Secretariat, Chennai - 600009 on 17.05.2018 05-21-2018
24 201848648 UTTAR PRADESHFIROZABAD Ramsewak04-22-2018Farm land encrouchment done by others , need to have cleared ilegal hold on land by others below is detail. Khasra No. 4613 khata No. 01738 Owner Name :- Ramsewak S/O Hetram Village :- Muhammadpur Tehsil :- Jasrana  Does not pertains to LR Division. 05-16-2018
25 201848649 UTTAR PRADESHFIROZABAD Ramsewak04-22-2018Farm land encrouchment done by others , need to have cleared ilegal hold on land by others below is detail. Khasra No. 4622 khata No. 01517 Owner Name :- Ramsewak S/O Hetram Village :- Muhammadpur Tehsil :- Jasrana  Does not pertains to LR Division. 05-16-2018
12345678910...